Latest Products http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:41:50 +0530 en-us http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in Tissue Paper Napkins http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/tissue-paper-napkins.htm http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/tissue-paper-napkins.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. We offer Tissue Paper Napkins in various colors like red, green, white, yellow etc. Facial Tissue Paper http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/facial-tissue-paper.htm http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/facial-tissue-paper.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     We are well-established organization successfully operating from Kolkata (India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule. We offer ultra soft Facial Tissue Paper which is really gentle on the skin and cleanses dirt and pollution from the face. Toilet Paper Rolls http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/toilet-paper-rolls.htm http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/toilet-paper-rolls.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. We offer super smooth Toilet Paper Rolls available in a length of 25m. Paper Cups http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/paper-cups.htm http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/paper-cups.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Paper Cups we supply are made according to the set industry standards, making the 100% safe and eco-friendly. These Paper Cups are moisture resistant and have a thickness of 0.5-1mm. Paper Plates http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/paper-plates.htm http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/paper-plates.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Our eco-friendly Paper Plates are available in various sizes like 7", 8", 9", 10" etc. Paper Bowls http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/paper-bowls.htm http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/paper-bowls.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. We offer eco-friendly Paper bowls available in a capacity of 250ml. Ladies Footwear http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/ladies-footwear.htm http://www.dreamachieverskol.co.in/ladies-footwear.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. Buy from us the extensive array of Ladies Footwear; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere.